alyssa modos

Friday, August 24, 2018 - 09:27

Due to Corporate Challenge events and activities, several areas in the Northwest and Southeast Ys will be unavailable at certain times at the end of August through the month of September. We apologize for any inconvenience!

NW Areas that will close during Corporate Challenge:

Fieldhouse:
Thursday, August 30 from 11:00am-1:00pm and 5:30-8:30pm
Friday, September 14 from 5:00-9:00pm
Monday, September 17 from 5:30-9:00pm
Friday, September 21 from 5:00-9:00pm

Indoor Track:
Monday, September 17 from 5:30-9:00pm

Bench Press:
Thursday, August 30 from 11:00am-1:00pm and 5:30-8:00pm
Thursday, September 27 from 11:00am-1:00pm

SE Areas that will close during Corporate Challenge:

Cardinal Court:
Wednesday, August 29 from 6:00-7:30pm

Wednesday, September 5 from 5:30-8:00pm
Tuesday, September 18 from 6:00-8:00pm
Tuesday, September 25th from 5:00-9:00pm
Monday, October 1st from 5:00-10:00pm

Fieldhouse:
Wednesday, August 29 from 6:00-7:30pm

Wednesday, September 5 from 5:30-8:00pm
Tuesday, September 18 from 5:30-9:30pm
Friday, September 28 from 5:00-9:00pm

Main Pool:
Wednesday, August 29 from 7:00-8:30pm

Bench Press:
Thursday, September 27 from 11:00am-1:00pm