Register for CPR & First Aid Training

CPR/AED & First Aid Outreach
Make a Difference 

CPR/AED/First Aid skills are life saving. Our certified instructors will teach these skills in a supportive and encouraging manner. You will also receive hands-on training which will help you to retain these skills. Certification for 2 years. No late admittance. 

Class Rates:
$60 member/$75 non-member

Dates Program Times
Saturday, December 1 CPR/AED 9:00 am-12:00 pm
Sunday, December 2 CPR/AED with First Aid Option 3:00 pm-8:00 pm
Saturday, January 12 CPR/AED with First Aid Option 9:00 am-2:00 pm
Sunday, January 13 CPR/AED with First Aid Option 3:00 pm-8:00 pm
Friday, January 18 CPR/AED 9:15 am-12:15 pm
Saturday, February 2 CPR/AED with First Aid Option 9:00 am-2:00 pm
Sunday, February 3 CPR/AED with First Aid Option 3:00 pm-8:00 pm
Friday, February 8 CPR/AED 9:15 am-12:15 pm
Friday, March 8 CPR/AED 9:15 am-12:15 pm
Saturday, March 9 CPR/AED with First Aid Option 9:00 am-2:00 pm
Sunday, March 17 CPR/AED with First Aid Option 3:00 pm-8:00 pm
Friday, April 12 CPR/AED 9:15 am-12:15 pm
Saturday, April 13 CPR/AED with First Aid Option 9:00 am-2:00 pm
Sunday, April 14 CPR/AED with First Aid Option 3:00 pm-8:00 pm
Saturday, May 4 CPR/AED with First Aid Option 9:00 am-2:00 pm
Sunday, May 5 CPR/AED with First Aid Option 3:00 pm-8:00 pm
Friday, May 10 CPR/AED 9:15 am-12:15 pm

For outreach classes, special accommodations (i.e. cognitive or physical disabilities or other questions), please contact Kevin Thompson, (812) 961-2181 or email info@MonroeCountyYMCA.org.