Register for CPR & First Aid Training

CPR/AED & First Aid Outreach
Make a Difference                                                                                   CPR Outreach Flier 
CPR/AED/First Aid skills are life saving. Our certified instructors will teach these skills in a supportive and encouraging manner. You will also receive hands-on training which will help you to retain these skills. Certification for 2 years. No late admittance.

Dates Program Times
Saturday, October 28 Heart Saver CPR & AED/First Aid 9:00 am-2:00pm
Sunday, November 5 Heart Saver CPR & AED/First Aid 3:00 pm-8:00 pm
Saturday, November 11 Healthcare Provider/Heart Saver CPR & AED 9:00 am-12:00 pm
Saturday, November 18 Healthcare Provider/Heart Saver CPR & AED 9:00 am-12:00 pm
Saturday, December 2 Healthcare Provider/Heart Saver CPR & AED 9:00 am-12:00 pm
Sunday, December 10 Heart Saver CPR & AED/First Aid 3:00 pm-8:00 pm
Saturday, January 6 Heart Saver CPR & AED/First Aid 9:00 am-2:00 pm
Sunday, January 7 Heart Saver CPR & AED/First Aid 3:00 pm-8:00 pm
Saturday, January 20 Healthcare Provider/Heart Saver CPR & AED 9:00 am-12:00 pm
Saturday February 17 Healthcare Provider/Heart Saver CPR & AED 9:00 am-12:00 pm
Sunday, February 18 Heart Saver CPR & AED/First Aid 3:00 pm-8:00 pm
Saturday, March 3 Heart Saver CPR & AED/First Aid 9:00 am-2:00 pm
Sunday, March 4 Heart Saver CPR & AED/First Aid 3:00 pm-8:00 pm
Saturday, March 10 Healthcare Provider/Heart Saver CPR & AED 9:00 am-12:00 pm
Saturday, April 7 Heart Saver CPR & AED/First Aid 9:00 am-2:00 pm
Sunday, April 8 Heart Saver CPR & AED/First Aid 3:00 pm-8:00 pm
Saturday, April 14 Healthcare Provider/Heart Saver CPR & AED 9:00 am-12:00 pm
Sunday, May 6 Heart Saver CPR & AED/First Aid 3:00 pm-8:00 pm
Saturday, May 19 Heart Saver CPR & AED/First Aid 9:00 am-2:00 pm

Questions?
Kevin Thompson
Risk Management and Staff Development Coordinator
kthompson@monroecountyymca.org
(812) 961-2181