CPR/AED & First Aid Training
CPR/AED and First Aid skills are lifesaving. Our American Health & Safety Institute certified instructors will teach these skills in a supportive and encouraging manner. You will receive hands-on training, which will help you retain these skills. Certification spans two years.

All classes take place at the Northwest Y. No late admittance; class starts promptly. Rates are $60 per class for Y members, $75 per class for non-members. Please wear a face mask when attending your CPR class. Thank you!

Class Offerings:

Dates Times
Sunday, February 21 3:00-6:00 pm
Saturday, March 6 9:00 am-12:00 pm
Sunday, March 7 3:00-6:00 pm
Friday, March 19 10:00 am-1:00 pm
Saturday, April 10 9:00 am-12:00 pm
Sunday, April 11 3:00-6:00 pm
Friday, April 16 10:00 am-1:00 pm
Saturday, May 1 9:00 am-12:00 pm
Sunday, May 2 3:00-6:00 pm
Friday, May 28 10:00 am-1:00 pm
Register Now

For outreach classes or special accommodations, please contact Kevin Thompson, Risk Management & Staff Development, at (812) 961-2181 or email info@MonroeCountyYMCA.org.