Register for CPR & First Aid Training

CPR/AED & First Aid Outreach
Make a Difference 

CPR/AED/First Aid skills are life saving. Our certified instructors will teach these skills in a supportive and encouraging manner. You will also receive hands-on training which will help you to retain these skills. Certification for 2 years. No late admittance. 

Class Rates:
$60 member/$75 non-member

Dates Program Times
Saturday, December 2 CPR & AED 9:00 am-12:00 pm
Sunday, December 10 CPR & AED/First Aid 3:00 pm-8:00 pm
Saturday, January 6 CPR & AED/First Aid 9:00 am-2:00 pm
Sunday, January 7 CPR & AED/First Aid 3:00 pm-8:00 pm
Saturday, January 20 CPR & AED 9:00 am-12:00 pm
Saturday February 17 CPR & AED 9:00 am-12:00 pm
Sunday, February 18 CPR & AED/First Aid 3:00 pm-8:00 pm
Saturday, March 3 CPR & AED/First Aid 9:00 am-2:00 pm
Sunday, March 4 CPR & AED/First Aid 3:00 pm-8:00 pm
Saturday, March 10 CPR & AED 9:00 am-12:00 pm
Saturday, April 7 CPR & AED/First Aid 9:00 am-2:00 pm
Sunday, April 8 CPR & AED/First Aid 3:00 pm-8:00 pm
Saturday, April 14 CPR & AED 9:00 am-12:00 pm
Sunday, May 6 CPR & AED/First Aid 3:00 pm-8:00 pm
Saturday, May 19 CPR & AED/First Aid 9:00 am-2:00 pm

For outreach classes, special accommodations, i.e. cognitive or physical disabilities or other questions, please contact Kevin Thompson, (812) 961-2181 or email kthompson@MonroeCountyYMCA.org